consumer reviews, product reviews, scam, insider reports

No Bullshit Reviews

Scam or The Real Deal?



Morry Method Quantum Mind Power CD Review


Morry Method Quantum Mind Power
Morry Method Quantum Mind Power

Here’s a very pricey CD-set. At $97, this system uses brainwave entrainment technology with the following aims:

Taken from their website

# Visualize yourself using our product to ramp up your brain power to a level that you will never achieve from all the motivational tapes and programs in the world combined. And this comes from less than 30 minutes of “relaxation” time per day.
# Envision yourself being able to tap into the subconscious mind to boost your creativity and learn to attract wealth into your life. All the great geniuses of our time attest to their subconscious as the source of their ‘’higher intelligence’’ such as Albert Einstein and Thomas Edison!
# Just think naturally reducing stress, anxiety, tension and worry. Inviting peace, calm, confidence and excitement into your life. Just incredible!
# Feel yourself experiencing a level of happiness and euphoria without the use of harmful and addictive drugs by increasing the brains natural “feel good” chemicals.
# You’ll become more motivated, think faster ‘on your feet’ and outsmart your competition in business. You’ll always be one step ahead of the crowd while others try to catch up.

Yep, I bought the CDs to experience for myself the zen-like states of bliss.

And I wasn’t impressed.

The CD uses the same binaural technology as found at far better sites like www.mind-tek.com, www.bwgen.com or www.xtrememind.com You can get freebies that do the same thing at the latter two sites and experience exactly the same benefit.

But to their credit, the stuff works. I felt high. I floated on bliss. And I felt darned good.

Still… would you pay, when zero cost stuff are up for grabs?

Be Sociable, Share!

No related posts.

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.








20 Responses to 'Morry Method Quantum Mind Power CD Review'

  1. Cris - September 13th, 2006 at 10:26 am

    It’s a good product, but I think Mind-tek.com offers viable alternatives. Eternity CD is just $47 at mind-tek, and it can do what Morry does.

  2. Debbie - April 1st, 2008 at 10:03 am

    This review wont open- I just keep getting back to the excerpt:(

  3. Jean - September 11th, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    The review won’t open – I really want to read the hole experience.

  4. michael - February 4th, 2009 at 1:18 am

    To clarify something here, Quantum mind power doesn’t uses binaural technology. It uses tones called “isochronic tones” and “Monaural tones”. The reason Iam saying this here is because, as of this writing, I have been using the QMM for 3 months and it increased my attention, Focus and definitely increased my learning ability as a result of those benefits….

  5. Matt - March 17th, 2009 at 12:02 am

    Quantum Mind Power
    One of the most powerful brain altering tools Ive used and Ive went through so many….
    Ive never been so focused in my life, I view life differently now, anxiety hardly has a hold on me anymore…
    go here for more details
    http://anxiety-files.info/

  6. Patricia Grönblad - February 19th, 2010 at 9:26 am

    Can you pleace morri send me the 897 dollars that I lost by trusting your friend Song in Sigapure and buying your Method whicjh I happened to hear once during 30 minutes…

    My password and username were never accepted eve though your colleague Song sent me the message letting me know that there was nothing wrong..yes ..some how I managed to listen to teh first sound during 30 minutes but when I wanted to listen again ..the system didn´t allow me to enter !

    I+ve send over 10 messages to your colleague Song who has totally ignored me as you are doing it as well and as I don´t get any response from either of you..I´ll be taking all the messages to the local Swedish police here in Jönköping!

    How can you afford to treat an honest customer the way you have done to me!

    I just hope that I´ll ge t my money back by Monday as I noticed through all the enormous amount of mails that your colleague keeps on sending that he is at his fraud 24/7

    So I ´m sure that he´ll find a second to refund my 97 dollars!

    Blessings from Sweden and GOOD luck with you dishonest enterprise!

  7. Greg - February 22nd, 2010 at 9:56 am

    I am getting pretty much the same result as Patricia. I say “pretty much”, as I have not even been able to login at all! This has been going on for 2 weeks. I keep trying to login, but I have never gotten past the login screen. I even changed my login, but that did not work. Just after doing that, 4 days ago, Song emailed me saying he had been away for ‘Chinese New Year’ and in that email, confirmed my (new) login details.
    I replied immediateley, to say it still did not work, and am still waiting on his reply. As I said it has been going on for 2 weeks, so am beginning to think it is a scam!
    IT certainly has not stopped him from frequently sending other promotional emails.
    I guess I will try Morry’s facebook, and ‘Mind Movies’ who keep recommending QMM.

    Anyone else have this problem

    Greg

  8. Rolf - March 1st, 2010 at 3:26 am

    That doesn`t seem serious Patricia.
    Then this program is not credible. I will do my best to antipromote it. I do not know though if Morri and Song are an affiliate or the author?

  9. Frank - March 27th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    Song appears to be the affiliate in Hong Kong who markets for the author, a guy named “Morry” from the US. I was curious about this Quantum Mind Power System but after reading these scam reviews, I will not be ordering.

    So thanks for the heads up. Have any of you received your refund or even heard back from this “Song” character?

  10. Sriharsha - March 29th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    An Honest info from a person who bought Quantum Confidence.
    Hi Guys! I bought the Quantum Confidence package from Morry/Song and had similar issue regarding login. However When i have intimated this, i have got a prompt response from Song sending me my User id and Pwd.
    As of any claims regarding this program – You would be able to experience peaceful states by using the software.I am still on the path and so cannot talk of what’s ahead without actually experiencing.
    Also from my experience i can say that – Morry is a honest guy who tries to help from all his experience.There is no mail for me to which he didnot respond till now.

  11. Henry - April 12th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    I have had much of the same negatives with this so-called song character,I paid $147.00 for the MP-System found it was not all that..the Emotive, Koi meditation and so forth has morry’s voice backgroung, I guess for Hypnotic system, but its so distacting.. his voice is not hypnotic and sounds like Captain James T. Kirk of the Enterprize, but only worse, with the stops and starts in the sentencing.. I have been e-mailing song for a week and a half. No Responce so Im getting my Bank to take care of this mess… I don’t Recomend doing buisness with these people….

  12. Henry - April 12th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    Also after I paid $147.00 for it. Song sent me an e-mail,
    offering the same system for $97.00, all the while Im trying to get my money back..Complete Managing Idiots..

  13. Morry - August 13th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Hi all,
    This is Morry, please contact me directly with any concerns, I’ll be pleased to personally help.
    (morry@quantum-mind-power.com)
    Thanks, Morry

    Morry

  14. Patricia Grönblad - August 13th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    My great apology to you MORRY for all the damage I might of cuased due to my comment above!

    I did write directely to you as your “business partner” Song wouldn´t respond after those 2 times that he sent me the new password which didn´t work after the first 5 minutes recording!

    So of course, after several messages and not a single answer I found this page through google and I wrote directely to you MORRY!

    You inmidiately not just refounded every single cent of the money that I´d sent to Song but you sent me “RIGHT AWAY” special delivery a Qusantum Mind Power with TMM parcel which arrived in less time than a bank code takes to be sent here in Sweden!
    And out of charge!

    You gave me an entire lecture which took over an hour or 2 while I was at the library!

    You explained to me all I needed to know to be able to carry on with the communication system that I´m developing and uyou also promised me to be there for me as you loved the idea!

    You have spent ever since this comment I made above, a great deal of time teaching and guiding me….as I explained to you from the beginning that I`m dyslexic and have also dyscalkylia and ADHD!

    Besides all your kindness, after you heard that I´d given away your present, you kindly sent a new parcel as you had done some months before..this time again..totally free of charge!

    And on top of this MORRY my adorable friend and all of you who read my comment above…..

    MORRY´s CDs have cured tne chronic not just insomnia but anguish and depression!

    Ikeep on introducing this QUATUM MIND POWER to every one I meet and I´ll never stop…

    I feel on top of the world and as I mentioned to MORRY…I think I´ve become and addict (in the best possitive way) as I keep on listening to these amazing CDs as long as I sit in front of this laptop and start working on the developing of my late daughter´s communication system!

    Thanks MORRY for being there for me, for saving my life and for inspiring me in all my new ADVENTURES on behalf of teh CHILDREN in NEED specially tne witch CHILDREN of CONGO!

    I do apologize for all the bad reputation that my comment might of causes you!

    All I wish is to have you as the great friend and spiritual guide that you have been to me!

    Blessings to you and all the rest of the people involved in this thread!

    From Sweden with love!

    PATRICIA GRÖNBLAD

  15. hailstorm - December 1st, 2010 at 9:59 am

    I will be buying Morry’s program despite these damaging reviews. I obviously feel for those who couldn’t login and do the program but it doesn’t mean the program wasn’t effective. I do trust in Morry after listening to his excellent genuine interview and comments from those he has inspired and helped. His passion is awe inspiring.. willing to call people on the phone and email those who haven’t even bought the program. I can’t wait to meet him. And after the FREE EXCEPTIONAL webenar All do get a very generous 4 downloads for FREE

  16. hailstorm - December 1st, 2010 at 10:06 am

    just to add 2 more things…$97 is not too pricey it is an exceptional bargain for what you get. To get the results that have been promised I would be willing to pay no HAPPY to pay over $500. And I find that when your selling a competitors product on this website I don’t find that reputable. Good advertising gimmick I have to give the site credit for that…

  17. KEVIN - January 8th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    just another INTERNET RIP OFF ! ! ! !

  18. Kerem - January 29th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Actually the website design (should i say stacked up words and pictures on a single page? yeah i should) is the first reason kept me off to buy the QMP. If this was something revolutionary you should have make a good looking, organized website. Don’t forget that, first impression is always a very important turn on or turn off. I won’t be buyin’ it. I’ll download from torrent and give it a try if it works i’m gonna give you guys your credit and appreciation by buying it. We’ll see… Cheers from Turkey…

  19. Michael - March 19th, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    Lots of good and lots of bad. It must be humans writing these reviews. lol. Can anyone tell me… Is this the same basic technology as Holosync? I have been very happy with their products; Improved the methods in which I see and interract this world. If this does the same thing, it would be silly for me to use both of them. I guess my question is really does this offer something different than Holosync delivers? Anyone?

  20. Irvin Hodrick - May 20th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Hi, I used to be looking out via the web site looking for some info and arrived by means of your weblog. I’m amazed by the information that you’ve got on this site. It exhibits how well you comprehend this subject. Saved this web web page, ought to come again again for long term. You, my pal, ROCK!!!


Leave a Reply


Website Value Calculator - Domain Worth Estimator - Buy Website For Sales - Buy Domains

eXTReMe Tracker