consumer reviews, product reviews, scam, insider reports

No Bullshit Reviews

Scam or The Real Deal?



Forex Autopilot Review – Is This Forex Trading System Software Scam?


A new software, called Forex Autopilot, is programmed with automated trading methods. After looking at this idea, I was excited about the possibilities, since it would potentially allow me to trade in the foreign exchange market like a professional trader without much attention on my part.

1. My Experience With Forex Autopilot

So do you really need to know nothing about Forex if you want to use the program? Having downloaded and tried the software myself, I would think not. Before you start using this software, you should still have a basic knowledge of Forex Charts and some understanding of technical analysis. This is so that you can understand what exactly the robot is doing.

2. The Difficult Learning Curve Of Trading Forex

If you have tried trading the Forex market, you may already realize that there is no guarantee of profits, no matter how much time you spend trying to learn it. This is because no one can predict the market conditions perfectly. Statistics today show that almost 95% of Forex traders lose money.

To maximize your profits in Forex trading, you will need the right systems to maximize your chances.

3. How Does Forex Autopilot Work?

This bot basically imitates the actions of a trader, and works automatically to identify optimal entry and exit points. It picks up its own signals without any action from the user.

If you read the Forex Autopilot System author’s disclaimer, you will understand that even with the help of this automated bot, your trading activities will still involve some form of risks. But once you understand that you are only taking calculated risks, you should expect a realistic 5 to 10 percent returns with this system every month.

Do you want to earn money automatically with the Forex Autopilot software? Visit http://www.review-best.com/forex-autopilot.htm to learn how this software works, and Click Here to Download your copy of Forex Autopilot!

Be Sociable, Share!

No related posts.

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.








35 Responses to 'Forex Autopilot Review – Is This Forex Trading System Software Scam?'

  1. Forex Charting - Forex Charting » Forex Autopilot Review - Is This Forex Trading System Software Scam? - February 20th, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    [...] Autopilot Review – Is This Forex Trading System Software Scam? Jon wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptBefore you start using this software, [...]

  2. Guide 2 get rich fast - March 11th, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    This is the best software you can find today (march 2008).

  3. Allison - July 16th, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    Thanks for the review. It is always interesting to see what people think about this product. We have been going through this product for a week now and believe we have it broken down pretty well. Please check it out here and let us know what you think:

    http://www.mrautomate.com/forex-autopilot-review.html

  4. Forex Autopilot Review - July 16th, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    Although the product is good, I think people need to remember that it is only $100. It should be viewed as a training tool and an introduction to the Meta4 trading platform and nothing more.

  5. James - July 28th, 2008 at 11:41 am

    did you make any money with the software?

  6. irem bright - July 30th, 2008 at 6:09 am

    this review is great, my little son directed me to this site while he was researching on his forex trading success, and i wish to commend the review

    Bright
    http://www.digitalpowering.blogspot.com for complete pc guide,

    http://www.forexpipsminer.blogspot.com for fx guide

    psp games guide on http://www.playstationportal.blogspot.com

  7. Yellavia - August 3rd, 2008 at 8:36 am

    Before anyone buy this expert advisor, please view this page http://codebase.mql4.com/ru/1883 because it’s a Forex Auto Pilot source code. Why pay if you can get it free?

  8. thnickster3 - August 6th, 2008 at 11:29 am

    Have used autopilot for less than a week on ForexMetaTrade. Started with a $5000 sim account. This software makes incredibly bad trades. My fake money account is now at $2500. It seems to go for breakouts through resistance and down through support.
    Most of the time this does not work. Tried 1 minute and 5 minute charts. Forget this software. It seems to be a scam.

    Nick

  9. Logan - August 11th, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    The one hes talking about doesn’t work as well as some of the ones reviewed on this site. It’s actually one of the weaker ones…

    http://www.new-forex-software.com

  10. Moris - August 12th, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    I found greet reviews about this, and other forex products on http://www.topforexproducts.com

  11. Adam - August 24th, 2008 at 12:27 am

    Logan, really good review of these autopilots. For once you get to see the truth. These don’t always work because the market constantly changes. But right now the one Logan is talking about at new forex software is hot as gold trading the USD/JPY pair. Seriously check it out, I bought it and it has give me 3 straight days of profit so far.

    http://www.new-forex-software.com

  12. Forex Trading Blog - August 24th, 2008 at 3:22 am

    Nice review. Have you tried the FAP Winner site yet which looks like it’s a more advanced version of this software?

  13. John McCartney Jr. - August 24th, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    It is always interesting to see what people think about this product…I have set up a site for customer reviews on forex expert advisors…see for your self what people are saying at

    http://forexautopilotsystems.com

  14. dave t - September 27th, 2008 at 2:56 am

    Is it possible to improve Forex Autopilots performance? I found this interesting post about exploiting a patter in it’s trading strategy. Anyone tried to do anything like this?

    http://www.mrautomate.com/how-to-make-forex-autopilot-better.html

  15. Phil - October 5th, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    I found a really god review site of Forex systems which helped me before I purchased.

    http://www.forex-auto.net

    I would thoroughly recommend it.

  16. Logan - October 12th, 2008 at 12:56 am

    I HIGHLY suggest you read about the Trader’s Advantage if you plan on using any of these expert advisors! Read about it over at…

    http://www.new-forex-software.com

  17. Joe - December 5th, 2008 at 3:41 am

    I think Forex Autopilot has been superseded by a new system now FAP Turbo, check out this review site http://www.forex-auto.net

    Good info

  18. forex-course-online - December 15th, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    Some cool software though

  19. forexautopilotsux - December 16th, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    SCAMMM….Okay. Weird thing is…when I started using this EA…I thought i’ll read all the reviews I can and then make my decision on an EA. Well every single comment that I found on every single website about FOREXAUTOPILOT EA, was just amazing! That is such BSSS, so basically to start of with. They’ll make you buy the product with a gurantee that you can return it within 30 days or whatever with your money back. Haa joke. You’ll never be able to get in touch with them. This EA WILL WORK WONDERSS for you IFFF you are using it in a DEMO account with FXDD. It’ll rack up money for you like noooo tommorow. Go to sleep next morning u’ll make like crazyy amount of money. Opposite is true for the REAL ACCOUNT. I can go on and on. I know FOREX is a risky business. But believe me ANYONE IS better off GUESSING and PLAYING the market then using this piece of JUNK. Ohhh yaaa BTW I wondered why so many people left such good ratings, well that’s because they are all getting paid for advertising the product. Sooo yaa go ahead try it with FXDD or with any other broker…u’ll see totally different results. It will not bid or sell with any other broker BUT with FXDD it will almost certainly do it one after another especially in DEMO…and u’ll just see ALL GREENS and be happy until u try to use it in REAL account then YOU ARE DONE MY FRIEND.

  20. Blair - February 4th, 2009 at 10:11 am

    as some reply’s stated demo works great roll in the cash go to live account roll out the cash. When you ask for advise they tell you to refer to the materiel they provide that you read 10 times, they answered 30% of my questions. lost over $1000 on a Minnie account, glad thats all .tried to get a refund for 2 weeks FOR AUTO PILOT ($89) finally complained to click bank and they did the refund.BUT I AM STILL DOWN $1000 my advice STAY AWAY

  21. john - March 6th, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    this is so good to hear. I was looking into this for a while. I am glad for you great review and honest review.

    forex forum discussion

  22. John - March 9th, 2009 at 11:47 am

    I purchased forex autopilot. Could not activate the software and found customer service to be rude and unhelpful. Looked for my money back but they have not refunded. Not sure if their money back guarantee is genuine. My advice is stay far away fom this outfit.

  23. James - August 17th, 2009 at 3:23 am

    WARNING… before you buy any Forex trading software you should be sure that the review you are reading is unbiased and honest. There are people out there who promote any old Forex software because they get a share of your sale.

    I have found this website which has unbiased and honest reviews of the top 10 automated forex trading software packages available: http://forex-lifestyle.com

    I have since purchased FAP Turbo and I will report back soon on how I go.

  24. John Scisco - December 23rd, 2009 at 8:54 am

    Forex Autopilots do work!!!

  25. Rob Matysiak - December 23rd, 2009 at 9:01 am

    Forex Autopilots do work!!! I have used one of the top three at http://www.forexautopilots.org and made $3000 in my first 24 hrs.

    The trick is to set it up properly. Take profit and Stop Loss parameters are a must!

  26. Forex Autopilot System - February 23rd, 2010 at 8:58 am

    Have you heard of the Forex Robot World Cup competition?
    329 Forex robot compete in live trading account with $1000 in each account.
    From the 329 entry , they choose the best top 5 that is making the highest and consistent profit and merge it into one and thus the most profitable and the best forex trading robot was born. ;-)

  27. parth - October 20th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Me too donít have much knowledge about forex trading. But your article has helped me to understand it to an extend. Iíll try to read more about it and iím interested in it.,

  28. parth - October 20th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Thanks for this post ! I am a complete fool when it comes to Forex trading and this comprehensive post just helped me understand it more,

  29. ForexMoney - February 10th, 2011 at 4:19 am

    All ea is bad believe me no one will sell you good thing

  30. chris - March 21st, 2011 at 11:46 am

    To everyone interested in the Forex Autopilot, please listen to me. Don’t buy it! It’s a scam; I purchased the Forex Autopilot on 3/14/11 and had problems getting the registration key to start the system. The web site they sent me to obtain the registration key was out of date and out of order. This is the link: Here is your memberslink:
    http://forexautopilot.com/membersessionid539s1fg641oh54.php

    In addition, when you try to call or email the support department. They never answer the phones, and the person on the answering machine has a horrible accent; the voice mail then tells you that it is full. I tell you one thing; Forex Autopilot is a full of shit scam. Oh and as for emails they don’t return your emails. I’ll give you the email address and phone numbers so you can test it out for yourself, when emailing them just tell them that you are having problems with the system and you want a refund; see how far you get with that one.

    Forex Autopilot email address and phone number:

    1. support@forexautopilot.com
    2. 1-323-617-5016

    Those are their contact numbers if you don’t believe me please be my guess and try the email address and phone number. I am very sure no one will answer the phone.

    My friends please save your $ 89.00 and go buy some shares in some stocks or something because Forex Autopilot is a scam.

    God bless,

    Chris

  31. managed account forex - May 3rd, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    thanks for such a honest and nice review.Keep it up
    managed forex funds

  32. trinity13@ForexAutopilot - July 3rd, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Does this forex autopilot is the real thing? If your not sure I have this site that gives beginners the chance that makes your money more reasonable.

    Just visit and you’ll know the difference if it’s a scam or not. This site is very resourceful site for beginners.

  33. sk - July 23rd, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    anyone who dont wanna lose money read reviews #19 and #30, those are the real guys, others just affiliates

  34. robot for forex - December 8th, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Thanks for the informative post and thanks for adding our comment to the blog.

  35. Best Automatic Forex Robot - March 15th, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    I all the time used to study article in news papers but
    now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net
    for articles, thanks to web.


Leave a Reply


Website Value Calculator - Domain Worth Estimator - Buy Website For Sales - Buy Domains

eXTReMe Tracker